Settings
Settings are saved on this device only.
Your name
This is what other people see when you send or receive files.
Name saved.
Device name
Manage your device name in ProfileAppearance
Language
Network
When off, nearby devices cannot see you or send you files by invite. You can still send files and receive through links.
Other
About GleamShareOpen Privacy PolicyOpen Terms of useOpen Contact and supportOpenAdvanced
Logs you out of your account on this browser. You can log in again any time.
Clears this device's name, history, preferences and login from this browser.